Log in

Becky [userpic]

love languages

March 4th, 2006 (07:47 am)

how I feel: hungry

The Five Love Languages

My primary love language is probably
Quality Time
with a secondary love language being
Words of Affirmation.

Complete set of results

Quality Time: 9
Words of Affirmation: 8
Acts of Service: 6
Physical Touch: 5
Receiving Gifts: 2


Unhappiness in relationships, according to Dr. Gary Chapman, is often due to the fact that we speak different love languages. Sometimes we don't understand our partner's requirements, or even our own. We all have a "love tank" that needs to be filled in order for us to express love to others, but there are different means by which our tank can be filled, and there are different ways that we can express love to others.

Take the quiz


Posted by: velascomen (velascomen)
Posted at: July 21st, 2012 09:12 pm (UTC)


1 Read Comments